I actually don’t know that much about Pokemon, I mean, Tucker was always more obsessed with the show.  But I love the DS games!  My favorites were always the Eevee’s and I think their personality really fits me!  I’d be a shiny Eevee that would evolve into a shiny Glaceon~  I’d be a smol little critter that you will underestimate in battle and then I TEAR YA A NEW ONE~~

Also, I’m cute~

(perfect gif is perfect~)

~Danny

Goodness gracious, Pokemon?  Is that some kind of anime?  It’s a game?  Well… if it’s for our fans, I suppose I’ll just have to order it and see.

*DAYS LATER*

…Persian.

-VLAD

Leave a Reply

