Hmmmm, no, neither of us have seen the Insidious films.  While we can appreciate the popularity the franchise has earned for itself, both of us are uncomfortable with seeing movies that attempt to represent legitimate demons, as in demons-from-Satan’s-hell-fallen-angels demons.  I don’t know about Danny, but it makes me uncomfortable.

-VLAD

Danny here too, and I agree with Vlad, such things can be rather uncomfortable when you BELIEVE in them… Vlad and I actually have a love for quite a lot of horror movies!  But outright gore, or movies such as this, tend to put us off I’m afraid… Mainly the gore for me… I really can’t handle gore for gore’s sake, nope.

~Danny

Leave a Reply

