We do like his films! I’ve seen Pan’s Labyrinth and we have both seen his Hellboy films.  Vlad has not seen Pacific Rim, but I have and liked it~ We have both seen and LOVED Crimson Peak, LOVE that movie!  The Hobbit movies were okay, I preferred the book, but the imagery is hella pretty~ I don’t know if Vlad has seen Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark, but I have and again, LOVED that movie~ I have also seen mimic, which I found the story for that to be really interesting, but I HATE cockroaches so this was actually a heebie jeebie movie fore me… yiiiick…

~Danny

Leave a Reply

