tticsy:

Hey guy’s, so I had pneumonia for awhile but I’m happy to say that that is gone for a week now.  I had an MRI for my back, and well… It’s not as bad as it could be.  Mostly it’s embarrassing!  It seems I have a bulged disk in my lower back and a moderate gluteal strain.  After some research, I don’t think the bulged disk has been my issue.  In fact, I think I have had that for a LONG while, cause I broke my tail bone twice as a kid, and always had mild back issues.  Naw, I think it’s the gluteal strain that did me in.  

For those who don’t know what that mean’s, it means I literally TORE the muscle, in my ASS.  An important one too, cause the gluteal muscles help you walk, control the movement of your hips and of your pelvis.  Is not severe, but not mild, as it has very much hindered my walking and even SITTING and SLEEPING most of the time.  

Good new’s is I FINALLY know what’s up and can get onto healing.  Here is hoping for no more complications (I do NOT want surgery of ANY kind) and that I heal up fast so I can get back to work and back to my LIFE.

There’s nothing you guys can really do, but I wanted to give you all an update.  Me and Vlad hope to continue with season two soon and we will keep you all posted.  But for now, I got focus on healing.  Thank you all so much for being so understanding and supportive!

~Danny

Leave a Reply

