brunetta6:

lilimreaper:

Family Portrait:
This is the first thing I thought of when I read that line about having many arms for caring for children.

@mamabatz

OH. MY. GOD.

OHMYFREAKINGGODISTHATABABY?!?!?!

That’s a freaking baby child, I cannot EVEN right now, ohmygod this is FANTASTIC, holy FRICK, I’m am SPITTING, I just… I JUST CAN’T

Everyone can go home, this person has just won my heart, they drew me the FAE FAMILY, I AM SCREAMING

Can I hug you?  I really wanna hug you right now cause this is the BEST THING EVER, AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH?!?!??!

~Danny

Leave a Reply

