tticsy:

Be anyone I want for a day?  Hmmmm real or fictional? If we are speaking real, then I think I want to be Chris Pratt… I have no reasons why other then he is amazing.  If fictional… I’d say Tony Stark. He’s rich so I could go on a shopping spree AND go flying around in his Iron Man suit… Which I would likely break but DUDE that would be fun~ 

(another thing I could do is be Donald Trump and spend all his money in a day paying off college kids debts and the like. That old man can SUCK IT)

~Danny

Amorpho – Be anyone I want for a day?

Muse:  Hillary/Bill Clinton, so he could shave their head and spend all their family’s money on charities, then drive them into the plains of Oklahoma and dump them naked in a field with nothing but the stars to guide them back to civilization~

image

Mun:  Tom Hiddleston’s wife.

-VLAD

Leave a Reply

