zonerobotnik:

So, I decided to remake that picture I made before with these three and I’m really happy how it came out. 🙂 I dedicate this picture to TinyVlad at tticsy! Happy birthday, buddy! Have some double-Danny cuddles!
I also attempted to do shading, is it any good?

WAAAA, BIRTHDAY PICTURE!  Heck yeah it’s nice!  Doubly impressive since Zone only has MS Paint, guys, MS PAINT IS A BITCH OF A PROGRAM!!  I would never be able to do this much with it.  Thanks for the art!!!

-VLAD

Leave a Reply

