kinqdanny:

Phanniemay Theme 2: Dream ☾

I had everything. Friends, a loving family, and I have to admit my life wasn’t so bad. I should have died, but I was spared, and given a second chance. My powers were both a gift and a curse, but I couldn’t deny the wonderful things I could achieve with them. Truly, I had everything. With the secret out, I was free, and for the first time in my life I was genuinely happy…

Well…That was until I woke up… to find my body was burried long ago, my friends and family were moving on, and I had been dreaming of the life that was stolen from me in a cruel twist of fate. I’ve embraced the nothingness that is my death, and happiness is nothing more than a dream.

Leave a Reply

